Staff Members

 

Name Title Area Email 
Martin Villarreal Chief Appraiser Chief Appraiser & Office Administrator mvillarreal@lasallecad.com
Robert Peregoy Deputy Chief Appraiser Deputy Chief Appraiser rperegoy@lasallecad.com
Joshua Zamarripa Appraiser Real Property Operations Coordinator jzamarripa@lasallecad.com
Thomas Gonzalez Appraiser Appraiser tommyg@lasallecad.com
Jodie Cantu Appraiser Appraiser jodyc@lasallecad.com
Mary Sobrevilla – Gonzalez Clerk Deeds Clerk marys@lasallecad.com
Roxanne Frausto Clerk Front Office Clerk roxannef@lasallecad.com

Have a Question?
Exemptions Homestead, Charitable: office@lasallecad.com
Ownership: office@lasallecad.com
Mobile Homes: office@lasallecad.com
GIS/Mapping: office@lasallecad.com
Open Records Appraisal Roll Listing: office@lasallecad.com
Open Records Mineral Roll Listing: office@lasallecad.com

 

Contact Information
830-879-4756830-879-4067office@lasallecad.com
P.O. Box 1530
Cotulla, TX 78014
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Open During Lunch
Chief Appraiser
Martin Villarreal
Employment Information

Job Postings

Employment Application

WE ARE AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY EMPLOYER